NIFA Announces the SAFECON 2023 Invitees

In accordance with the NIFA Bylaws and the results of the SAFECON 2022-23 regional competition season, NIFA is pleased to invite the following colleges and universities to compete at the National SAFECON 2023 in Oshkosh, WI this May. Please watch the SAFECON 2023 page for more information.

Region 1
United States Air Force Academy
Utah State University
Metro State University of Denver
Aims Community College

Region 2
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University – Prescott
California Aeronautical University
San Jose State University

Region 3
Western Michigan University
Ohio State University
Kent State University

Region 4
LeTourneau University
Oklahoma State University 
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Louisiana Tech University

Region 6
University of North Dakota
University of Nebraska – Omaha
Minnesota State University – Mankato
Kansas State University
University of Central Missouri

Region 7
Bridgewater State University
United States Military Academy

Region 8
Southern Illinois University
Purdue University
Lewis University

Region 9
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University – Daytona
Auburn University
Polk State College

Region 10
Liberty University
Averett University
United States Naval Academy